Underwriting, Policy Services Staff

Keith Biggs

President

Mobile: 919-880-1006
Direct: 919-747-7510
Toll Free: 800-849-7788 Ext. 212
kbiggs@forestrymutual.com

Coy Baker

Operations Manager

Mobile: 919-210-6152
Direct: 919-747-7511
Toll Free: 800-849-7788 Ext. 209
cbaker@forestrymutual.com

Jenny Clawson

Administrative Assistant

Direct: 919-760-4815
Toll Free: 800-849-7788 Ext. 237
jclawson@forestrymutual.com

Jordan Rose

Policy Services Representative

Direct: 919-747-7512
Toll Free: 800-849-7788 Ext. 207
jrose@forestrymutual.com

Brittany Rhinehart

Project Manager

Direct: 919-747-7596
Toll Free: 800-849-7788 Ext. 208
brhinehart@forestrymutual.com

Accounting Staff

Amy Almond

Chief Financial Officer

Direct: 919-747-7513
Toll Free: 800-849-7788 Ext. 221
aalmond@forestrymutual.com

Nancy White

Controller

Direct: 919-760-4961
Toll Free: 800-849-7788 Ext. 336
nwhite@forestrymutual.com

Kim Richmond

Accountant

Direct: 919-747-7514
Toll Free: 800-849-7788 Ext. 217
accountant@forestrymutual.com

Get in touch

We're here to help:

Loss Control Staff

Greg Plumley

Director of Loss Control

Mobile: 804-712-5007
gplumley@forestrymutual.com

Brian Macanka

Northeastern NC

Mobile: 919-631-1827
bmacanka@forestrymutual.com

David McLean

Southeastern NC & Sandhills

Mobile: 910-303-0396
dmclean@forestrymutual.com

Greg Helton

Western NC

Mobile: 828-442-3143
ghelton@forestrymutual.com

Jim McCraney

Manufacturing & Sawmill Safety Trainer

Mobile: 704-301-2919
jmccraney@forestrymutual.com

Shawn Fulks

Eastern VA

Mobile: 434-755-1004
sfulks@forestrymutual.com

Scott McKee

Western VA

Mobile: 540-392-3997
smckee@forestrymutual.com

Phillip Sligh

South Carolina

Mobile: 843-244-0487
psligh@forestrymutual.com

Jeremy Helton

Tennessee

Mobile: 731-225-2087
jhelton@forestrymutual.com

Paul Dyess

Georgia

Mobile: 912-944-7274
pdyess@forestrymutual.com

Jason Townley

Georgia

Mobile: 478-796-1453
jtownley@forestrymutual.com

Justin Guyer

Tennessee/Mississippi

Mobile: 731-343-1936
jguyer@forestrymutual.com

Bryan Wagner

Chainsaw & Logging Safety Trainer

Mobile: 252-916-3376
bwagner@forestrymutual.com

Chris Hudson

Western VA
Mobile 434-579-2219
chudson@forestrymutual.com

Insurance fraud affects everyone. If you suspect insurance fraud is being or has been committed, please let us know. You can call us at our Toll Free number or Contact Us here. We want your help in the fight against fraud!

Aegis Staff

Stephanie Gay

President

Direct: 919-747-7715
Toll Free: 800-849-7788 Ext. 203
sgay@aegisadm.com

Suzanne Milam

Claims Manager

Direct: 919-747-7711
Toll Free: 800-849-7788 Ext. 216
smilam@aegisadm.com

Renae Gacioch

Receptionist/Claim Intake Specialist
(800) 849-7788
(919)755-5790

Michelle Davis

Claims Adjuster

Direct: 919-747-7713
Toll Free: 800-849-7788 Ext. 206
mdavis@aegisadm.com

Ali Pfeiffer

Claims Processor

Direct: 919-755-5790
Toll Free: 800-849-7788 Ext. 200
apfeiffer@aegisadm.com

Insurance fraud affects everyone. If you suspect insurance fraud is being or has been committed, please let us know. You can call us at our Toll Free number or Contact Us here. We want your help in the fight against fraud!

UNDERWRITING

Forestry Mutual’s underwriters have a combined 70 years of experience in the wood products and forestry industries and can attribute much of our success to the focus on this niche…

 

BILLINGS

Self-Reporting is a unique payment structure that allows the policyholder to report each month’s payrolls (or tonnage) for each class code and calculate their monthly premium.

 

POLICY SERVICES

Our policy services department strives to offer excellent customer service and prides itself on personal and direct communication with our policyholders and agents.