FMIC Agency

Nick Carter
Agency Manager

Mobile: 803-669-1003
Direct: 919-745-4960
ncarter@forestrymutual.com

Jimmie Locklear
Business Development Manager

Mobile: 910-733-3300
jlocklear@forestrymutual.com

Chris Huff
Logging Account Specialist

Mobile: 919-810-9485
chuff@forestrymutual.com

Alan Schaefer
Logging Account Specialist

Mobile: 912-414-9778
aschaefer@forestrymutual.com

Eddie Campbell
Agent

Mobile: 919-770-6132
ecampbell@forestrymutual.com

Susan Ogden
Accounting Manager

Direct: 919-745-4961
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 224
sogden@forestrymutual.com

Melanie McKee
Customer Service Agent

Direct: 919-745-4963
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 225
mmckee@forestrymutual.com

Dorthea Barber
Customer Service Agent

Direct: 919-760-6878
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 238
tbarber@forestrymutual.com

Judy Angley
Customer Service Agent

Direct: 919-745-4968
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 233
jangley@forestrymutual.com

Chris Covington
Account Manager

Direct: 919-745-4964
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 226
ccovington@forestrymutual.com

Sheila Earls
Account Manager

Direct: 919-745-4967
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 232
searls@forestrymutual.com

Emma Turner
Account Manager

Direct: 919-745-4966
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 231
eturner@forestrymutual.com

Insurance fraud affects everyone.

If you suspect insurance fraud is being or has been committed, please let us know.

You can call us at our Toll Free number or Contact Us here.

We want your help in the fight against fraud!