FMIC Agency

Nick Carter
Agency Manager

Mobile: 803-669-1003
Direct: 919-745-4960
ncarter@forestrymutual.com

Jimmie Locklear
Business Development Manager

Mobile: 910-733-3300
jlocklear@forestrymutual.com

Eddie Campbell
Producer

Mobile: 919-770-6132
ecampbell@forestrymutual.com

Chris Huff
Logging Account Specialist

Mobile: 919-810-9485
chuff@forestrymutual.com

Alan Schaefer
Logging Account Specialist

Mobile: 912-414-9778
aschaefer@forestrymutual.com

Susan Ogden
Policy Administrator

Direct: 919-745-4961
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 224
sogden@forestrymutual.com

Tina Appleby
Customer Account Specialist

Direct: 919-745-4963
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 225
tappleby@forestrymutual.com

Diane Williams
Customer Account Specialist

Direct: 919-745-4965
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 202
dwilliams@forestrymutual.com

Chris Covington
Customer Account Specialist

Direct: 919-745-4964
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 226
ccovington@forestrymutual.com

Sheila Earls
Customer Account Specialist

Direct: 919-745-4967
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 232
searls@forestrymutual.com

Emma Turner
Customer Account Specialist

Direct: 919-745-4966
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 231
eturner@forestrymutual.com

Judy Angley
Customer Account Specialist

Direct: 919-745-4968
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 233
jangley@forestrymutual.com

Insurance fraud affects everyone.

If you suspect insurance fraud is being or has been committed, please let us know.

You can call us at our Toll Free number or Contact Us here.

We want your help in the fight against fraud!