FMIC Agency

Nick Carter
Agency Manager

Mobile: 803-669-1003
Direct: 919-745-4960
ncarter@forestrymutual.com

Jimmie Locklear
Business Development Manager

Mobile: 910-733-3300
jlocklear@forestrymutual.com

Eddie Campbell
Producer

Mobile: 919-770-6132
ecampbell@forestrymutual.com

Chris Huff
Logging Account Specialist

Mobile: 919-810-9485
chuff@forestrymutual.com

Alan Schaefer
Logging Account Specialist

Mobile: 912-414-9778
aschaefer@forestrymutual.com

Susan Ogden
Accounting Managaer

Direct: 919-745-4961
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 224
sogden@forestrymutual.com

April Faircloth
Customer Account Specialist

Direct: 919-745-4963
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 225
afaircloth@forestrymutual.com

Judy Angley
Customer Account Specialist

Direct: 919-745-4968
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 233
jangley@forestrymutual.com

Diane Williams
Account Manager

Direct: 919-745-4965
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 202
dwilliams@forestrymutual.com

Chris Covington
Account Manager

Direct: 919-745-4964
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 226
ccovington@forestrymutual.com

Sheila Earls
Account Manager

Direct: 919-745-4967
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 232
searls@forestrymutual.com

Emma Turner
Account Manager

Direct: 919-745-4966
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 231
eturner@forestrymutual.com

Insurance fraud affects everyone.

If you suspect insurance fraud is being or has been committed, please let us know.

You can call us at our Toll Free number or Contact Us here.

We want your help in the fight against fraud!